Albion Online Pre-Closed Beta Stress Test

it is important that we make sure the launch of the Albion Online Closed Beta is a smooth and pleasurable experience for everybody – and we would appreciate the support of our Founders to ensure this will be the case. We will have a stress test coming this Thursday that will last for two days.

Albion Online Pre-Closed Beta Stress Test


Please note: this two day-long test IS NOT the start of the Closed Beta!

The main focus for this stress test is server stability – so just play away and show us what you can do to break the game within this short period of time. The more, the merrier – we want to see whether our servers perform as well under stress as we expect them to.

Should you encounter any bugs, however, we would still very much appreciate a bug report via the #bug command ingame or in the Bugs Forum.

To participate, simply log into your client from the time the stress test starts.

All Legendary and Epic Founders will be invited to join the test as follows:

Albion Online Legendary Founders: Thursday, November 12 at 12:00 UTC (1pm CET, 7am EST).
Epic Founders: Thursday, November 12 at 16:00 UTC (5pm CET, 11am EST).
The stress test will last until Saturday, November 14, 10:00 UTC (11am CET, 5am EST). After this test, there will be a full wipe of all characters – no progress or items will be carried over into our official Albion Online Closed Beta Test.

Related News
10
Dec

Albion Online "Hardcore" vs "Casual" Debate

With Albion Online, our goal is to create a hardcore Sandbox MMORPG with full loot PvP and a fully player driven economy.

25
Jul

R4PG.com Review - Is R4PG.com Legit and Safe?

R4PG have now enough stock in all the server, so R4PG are able to finish the about 85% orders in 5-30mins.

20
May

Albion Online: A View Point on its Culture

Many stand at the gates of Albion waiting to suckle on the golden breast that is the game, the time we stand is an ever growing weight of anticipation on our shoulders

10
Mar

NEW DEVELOPMENT UPDATE: ROAD TO THE SUMMER ALPHA

The “Road to the Summer Alpha” is an overview of our plans for the time leading up to our next alpha test (date to be announced soon), including some big new features, and improvements and changes made as a result of tester feedback.

19
Mar

Albion Online Update Road To The Summer Alpha

The "Road to the Summer Alpha" is an overview of our plans for the time leading up to our next alpha test (date to be announced soon), including some big new features, and improvements and changes made as a result of tester feedback.

19
Mar

ALBION ONLINE EVENT: HUNT FOR THE MISSING ROYALS

We've just received an urgent plea from the king and queen of the Eastern Isles. It would seem the royal fort at the ancient military city of Norverngrad was attacked three days ago, and five of the family's princes, one of them first in line to the throne, were taken hostage, in a reckless attack in bold daylight.

Leave A Reply

R4PG Top News

14
Feb

Path of Exile: Update 2.6.0

One of the biggest changes this new update is going to bring in is some “quality of life” features that will make your life considerably easier in the long run, just by adding some of these very simple; yet useful additions.

03
Feb

Understand how to pick the best gear and handle orbs

When it comes to belts, these need to provide life and elemental resistance, Gloves need to bring in front a good attack speed, life and elemental resistance.

06
Jun

Buy Trove Flux On R4PG.com And Get 3% Off

As the virtual currency in the game, Trove Flux is essential for armors, weapons, repairing and items purchasing. It is worth mentioning that only a reliable site can ensure you can buy Trove Flux without any risk.